New Executive Committee Members


Members were invited to attend our 2019 Annual Conference and AGM which was held on the 16th November 2019 in the RDS, Merrion Road, Dublin 4.


Following the AGM, we are pleased to announce the members of the incoming Executive Committee:

  • Nuala E Jackson SC - Chairperson
  • Alan Finnerty, solicitor - Vice Chairperson
  • James Richardson BL - Hon. Treasurer
  • Graham Hanlon, solicitor - Hon. Secretary
  • Dr. Sarah Fennell BL - Chair of the Law Reform Committee
  • Alexis Mina BL - Chair of the Circuit commitee
  • Stephanie Coggins, solicitor - Chair of the Social Committee
  • Katharine Kelleher, solicitor - Cork Family Lawyers' representative


  • Sine Creamer BL/Lindsey Keogh BL - Association Secretaries
  • Brian Mulvany BL - IT/website support